number four


number four.
let me know what tv shows you watch.
leave some feedback.
thanks.

6 Responses to “number four”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I just signed up with Pandora. It rocks. Well, I guess that depends on what you bands you base it on:-)

  2. Janet Says:

    i watch grey’s anatomy. that’s pretty much it. well… except for family guy.

  3. John Baldauff Says:

    I wat lost and greys anatomy…love both of them. seriously love them.

  4. Janet Says:

    think you would ever want to do an article on “Psalters” (http://www.psalters.com/)
    -i’m addicted right now… and it’s deffinitely a really cool “culture.ish.” thing in my oppinion

  5. Jeff Robinson Says:

    I watch Lost and Prisonbreak, and I like them a lot. They’re basically really long movies. That may be why I find them addictive, I always have to watch a movie to the end.

  6. Jason Says:

    I watch “Lost,” “the Unit” and “24.” I also think “Ugly Betty” is hilarious, but I’ve only seen the first episode.

Leave a Reply

