number three


number three.
support a cause.
leave some feedback.
thanks.

2 Responses to “number three”

  1. John Baldauff Says:

    Hey Chris,
    This looks great man. I’m really digging it. And ya, I’d love you write some things for ya sometime. Just let me know. About that beer..sorry man that night I was going to call you was the night my car died….it was when I was driving back from the soccer game…stupid, stupid cars. Anyways, maybe this week or even tommorow night would be good for a beer. Let me know. Peace.

  2. Janet Says:

    Hey, thanks for giving me some copies of culture.ish.
    i’m really diggin’ them.
    i’ll have to get my playlist in soon.

    God Bless

Leave a Reply

